Class Instruction

 

 Instructional Coach

 Name

 Room

 Email

229

Kari Nelson

122

knelson@kusd.edu

 4-K

 Name

 Room

 Email

 220  Jennifer Milligan  101/102 jmmillig@kusd.edu
 319 Jill Traxler 101/102  jtraxler@kusd.edu

 Kindergarten

 Name

 Room

Email

279 Marya Schatzman 113 mschatzm@kusd.edu
289  Anne Johnson  114  asjohnso@kusd.edu

 1st Grade

Name

Room

Email

137 Lynette Haraty 112 lharaty@kusd.edu
331 Ashton Weis  107 aweis@kusd.edu

K/1st/2nd Grade

Name

Room

Email

103 Kathy Freiberg 112

Special Education

 kfreiber@kusd.edu

 2nd Grade

Name

Room

Email

191 Kelly Maack 117 kmaack@kusd.edu
Susan Marsteller

smarstel@kusd.edu

3rd Grade

Name

Room

Email

Lee Franklin

lfrankli@kusd.edu

Cailee Laurel
Special Education

4th Grade

Name

Room

Email

49 Sandi Chase 120  schase@kusd.edu

182

 Ed Lawler    119  elawler@kusd.edu

Grade 4/5

Name

Room

Email

128_2778 Amy Meltzer  124

Special Education

ameltzer@kusd.edu

5th Grade

Name

Room

Email

144 Ashley Hayes 123 ahayes@kusd.edu
Ashlyn Kennedy  124 akennedy@kusd.edu

 Grade K/5 Wide Range

 Name

 Room

Email

296  Laureen Sorensen  106  lsorense@kusd.edu

Intervention Specialist

Name

Room

Email

320

Britni Trinidad 115 btrinida@kusd.edu 

Learning Commons

Name

Room

Email

65 Jessica Dahl Library jdahl@kusd.edu

 Physical Ed.

 Name

Room

Email

IMG_9512

Ben Chamness

Gym

bchamnes@kusd.edu

Joseph Stevens

Gym

jfsteven@kusd.edu

 106_8411

 

Bill Vassos

Gym

bvassos@kusd.edu

 Music

 Name

 Room

 Email

Samantha Gibson

sgibson@kusd.edu

Andrea Weisner

aweisner@kusd.edu

 Band

 Name

 Room

 Email

 106_8437

Leslie Cook

111

lcook@kusd.edu

 Orchestra

 Name

 Room

 Email

 106_8414

 Helen Breitenbach

 111

 hbreiten@kusd.edu

 Art

 Name

 Room

 Email

 106_8409

Sue Gralinski

103

sgralins@kusd.edu

287

Leah Senty

103

 lsenty@kusd.edu