Support Staff

 

 

Computer Lab Tech

Name

Room

Email

 106_8405 Peter Murphy 125 pcmurphy@kusd.edu

Library Assistant

Name

Room

Email

186 Lisa Thrams Library lthrams@kusd.edu

 Educational Support Professionals

Name

Room

Email

Shannon Frye 106 sfrye@kusd.edu
119 Irma Gomez 106   igomez@kusd.edu
160 Kelly Jazdzewski  106  kjazdzew@kusd.edu
 128_2758  Brenda Tolefree  106  btolefre@kusd.edu

Breakfast Cook

Name

Room

Email

Cougar Cafe

Lunch Cook

Name

Room

Email

Cougar Cafe

Lunch Supervisors

Name

Room

Email

106_8401

Rose Greco

Cougar Cafe rgreco@kusd.edu
106_8402 Julie Lavey Cougar Cafe jlavey@kusd.edu